fbpx

Devotionals

Devotionals

In this time of confinement, we at Washington Street want to keep our family encouraged with devotional from various WSUMC church leaders.

Please check back regularly for new inspirational messages from WSUMC.

Click on the date below to be redirected to devotions.

Wednesday, April 8, 2020, with Melanie Dobson, UMC Pastor, and teacher at the Lutheran Theological Southern Seminary in Columbia, SC.

Monday, April 6, with Jan Baker, WSUMC Member

Friday, April 3, with Ann Jessup, WSUMC Member

Thursday, April 2, with Reverend Taylor Pafford

Tuesday, March 31, 2020, with Senior Pastor Patricia Parrish

Monday, March 30, 2020, with Reverend Alston Lippert

Friday, March 27, 2020, with Senior Pastor Patricia Parrish

Thursday, March 26, 2020, with Reverend Alston Lippert

Tuesday, March 24, 2020, with Senior Pastor Patricia Parrish

Monday, March 23, 2020, with Reverend Taylor Pafford

Friday, March 20, 2020, with Senior Pastor Patricia Parrish

Thursday, March 19, 2020, with Reverend Taylor Pafford

Tuesday, March 17, 2020, with Senior Pastor Patricia Parrish

© Copyright - Washington Street United Methodist Church
1401 Washington Street (Corner of Washington and Marion | Columbia, South Carolina