

Chair of Church Council: Lee Haynes (2025)

Lay Leader: Kimberly McAlister (2025)

Lay Members of Annual Conference: Carol Fowler (2026); Charles Joye (2028); Marcia Lane (2028);

Cody Lidge (2028); Lynn Shirley (2028); Debra & Ben Shooler (2026);

Chair of Trustees: To be elected by Trustees in January 2025

Chair of Finance Committee: Lynn Shirley (2027)

Financial Secretary: Robbie Douglas (staff)

Chair of Staff/Pastor Parish Relations: Lee Smith (2026)

Chair of Foundation Trustees: Scott Middleton (2027)

Recording Secretary: Charlotte Broome (2026)

Membership Secretary: Chip Williams (2026)

Church Historian: Mike Broome Treasurer: Kelly Epting (2027)

CDC Board Chair: Erin Oehler (2027)

Age-Level Coordinator: Swann Adams (2026)

Community Life Coordinator: Mary Lide (2025)

Church & Society Coordinator: Cindy Cox (2025)

Worship Coordinator: Sam Waldrep (2025)

United Women in Faith Chairperson: Debra Schooler

Members at Large: Janet Cotter (2026)

Jim Apple (2026)

Staff:

Senior Pastor: Becky Shirley Associate Pastor: Alston Lippert Minister of Discipleship: Kathy James

Business Manager: Robbie Douglas Director of Music Ministries: Catherine Nance

## **Ministry and Support Teams**

## **Age-Level Ministries** - Swann Adams, Chairperson

Children's Ministries Children's Church Youth Ministries Adult Small Groups

#### **Child Development Center Board –** Erin Oehler, Chairperson of

Class of 2026: Alisa Liggett, Jim Laughlin

Class of 2027: Erin Oehler, Barrett Case, Joe Epting

Trustee Representation: TBN Finance Representative: TBN

**CDC Director:** Felicia Yockel **Church Business Administrato**r: Robbie Douglas

**Senior Pastor:** Becky Shirley **Church Staff Liaison:** Kathy James

#### Church & Society Ministries – Cindy Cox, Coordinator

Active Faith Team – Deborah Rowe, Chair Missions & Advocacy- Andrea McAtee, Chair

**Social Justice Team – Nancy Whittle and Jim Lane –Co-Chairs** 

**Soup Cellar Ministry** – Robbie Douglas, Chair **Welcome Table** – Jennifer Jackson, Chair

#### Community Life Ministries- Mary Lide, Chairperson

Funeral Visitation Receptions Gracious Goodness Kitchen Hospitality

Card Ministry Team Family Ministry Events Daytrippers

# Finance Committee – Lynn Shirley, Chairperson

Robbie Douglas (Financial Secretary); Kelly Epting (Treasurer); Kimberly McAlister (Lay Leader); Lee Haynes (Church Council Chair); Lee Smith (Chair of SPPRC); Scott Middleton (Chair of Foundation); (Trustee Rep TBN); Jay Parmley (Chair of Stewardship); Jamie Gerald (Chair of Good Samaritan Committee); Mike Broome (Member at large)

## Foundation Trustees – Scott Middleton, Chairperson

Class of 2025: Lanneau Lide, Robert Peeler, Sr., Melinda Gibson

Class of 2026: Harvey Jessup, Ricky Rowe

Class of 2027: Thorne Barrett, Scott Middleton

Trustees Chair: TBN Foundation Treasurer: Ed Fisher Finance Committee Chair: Lynn Shirley

## **Nominations and Leadership and Development**

Pastor: Becky Shirley Lay Leader: Kimberly McAlister

Class of 2025: Ricky Rowe, Lynn Shirley

Class of 2026: Beth Robinson, Susan Luthren, Thom Berry

Class of 2027: Sam Waldrep

## Staff/Pastor Parish Relations Committee - Lee Smith, Chairperson

Class of 2025: Ann Jessup, Hal Hanlin, David Anderson

Class of 2026: Lee Smith, TBN

Lay leader: Kimberly McAlister Lay Delegate: Carol Fowler

#### **Trustees** - Chairperson TBN

Class of 2025: Mike Conte, Marshall Robinson, Janet Cotter

Class of 2026: Sally Mings, Susan Brown, Charles Garren

Class of 2027: Ray Cobb, Lisa Douglas, Eva Nance

## Worship - Sam Waldrep, Chairperson

Worship Arts – Sam Waldrep Music Ministries – Catherine Nance

Altar Guild - Cathy Hooker Usher Captain – Susan Luthren

Baptism Coordinator - Eleanore Langley Acolyte Coordinator - Susan Brown

A/V Tech – Lynn Shirley Wedding Coordinator – Shelley Stafford

Communion Stewards - Eleanore Langley, Cathy Wright

**Security Coordinator** – Thom Berry

#### History and Archives – Mike Broome, Chairperson

Christine Hait Rozanna Pfeiffer Ed McClain Shelley Stafford

++++++++++++++++++

Other ongoing Committees include:

Christ Chapel Courtyard Committee chaired by Janet Cotter

Communications Team – chair TBN

Circle of Welcome – chaired by Anne Sinclair

United Women in Faith -chaired by Debra Schooler

Alternate Lay Delegates to Annual Conference: Licia and Grant Jackson