Individuals in red (Chairs, coordinators) should meet quarterly with their category; all other teams should meet on a monthly basis or as needed.

Faith Formation Sam Waldrep, Coordinator

Worship Susan Caskey, Interim Chair

- Wedding Coordinators—Shelley Stafford, Elizabeth Arayena
- Usher Coordinators—Tommy Betenbaugh (11 am); Jerry Watson (9 am); Susan Luthran (Communion)
- Communion Coordinator—Cathy Hooker
- Acolyte Coordinator—Susan Brown
- Altar Guild-Kathy Wright
- Visual Arts Coordinator—Sam Waldrep
- Sound/Video—Lynn Shirley
- Staff—Rev. Shirley, Rev. Alston,

Nicholas Shumate, Jane Peterson

Education Chair TBD

- Children's Church/Moments Coordinator—Mackin Wall
- Children's Sunday School Teachers (all levels)
- Nursery Coordinator—Shelley Stafford
- Church Librarian—Carol Krebs
- Children's Librarian—TBD

Spiritual Enrichment Ann Jessup, Chair

Stewardship Christine Hait, Chair

Rev. Becky Shirley, Rev. Alston Lippert, Robbie Douglas

Nominations & Leadership Development Park Parks Shiplay / In a Fating

Rev. Becky Shirley/Joe Epting

Gwen Murphy, Tommy Betenbaugh, Beth Matthews, Shelley Stafford, Eva Nance

Administration Joe Epting/Ricky Rowe

Child Development Board Marshall Robinson, Chair

Amy Geddes, Jan Jenkins, Kathy Wright, Alisa Liggett, Felicia Yockel (CDC Director), Robbie Douglas (Business Admin.), Mackin Wall, Rev. Becky Shirley

Finance Committee Eddie Sullivan, Chair

Financial Secretary, Robbie Douglas; Neal Foster (Treasurer), Joe Epting, (Lay Member); Ricky Rowe, (Church Council Chair); Lee Haynes (Chair of SPPRC); Kelly Epting (Chair of Foundation); Trustee Representative (TBD); Christine Hait (Stewardship); Jamie Gerald (Chair of Good Samaritan Committee); Pam Jenkins (Lay Member); Phil Jenkins (Lay Member); Mike Broome (Member-at-large); Staff: Robbie Douglas, Rev. Becky Shirley

Foundation Trustees Chair TBD

Ed Fisher (Foundation Treasurer), Lanneau Lide, Robert Peeler, Sr., Kelly Epting, Thorne Barrett, Chip Williams, Melinda Gibson, Robbie Douglas, Rev. Becky Shirley

SPPRC

Leland Haynes, Chair

Ann Jessup, Kimberly McAlister, Lee Smith, Joe Epting, Carol Fowler, Rev. Becky Shirley

Trustees

Mike Conte, Chair

Janet Cotter (Christ Chapel Courtyard Chair), Mike Conte, Memorial Garden, Chair), Neal Woods, Hal Hanlin, Sally Mings, Stewart Hall, Charles Garren, Pete Liggett, Ray Cobb, Robbie Douglas, Rev. Becky Shirley

Communications Lynn Shirley, Chair

Grant Jackson, Eleanore Langley, Jane Peterson

Community Life Mary Lide, Coordinator

Children & Family Ministry Andrea McAtee, Chair

Mackin Wall (Staff), others to come

Funeral Visitation Janet Cotter, Chair

May Ramsey, Jean Kanes, Kathy Rogers, Wendy Clark, Ann Fishburne

Gracious Goodness Mary Lide, Chair

Deborah Rowe, Kathy Rogers, Ellen Carruth, Carole McConkey, Charlotte Broome, Penny Horton, Martha Boynton

Raggio Report Ed McClain, Chair

Eleanore Vaughan Langley, Christine Hait

Records & History Mike Broome, Chair

Christine Hait, Ed McClain, Rozanna Pfeiffer, John Radford, Shelley Stafford, David Williams

Kitchen Hospitality Mary Lide, Chair

Karen Lowrimore, Carol Fowler, Heidi Conte.

Card Ministry Team

Mary Ann Betenbaugh, Shelley Stafford

Good Samaritan Committee

Youth Council
Dane Waund, Chair

Engaging God's World Nancy Whittle, Chair

Active Faith Deborah Rowe, Chair

Carol Fowler, Charles & Kay Garren, Jim Lane, Marcia Lane, Karen Lowrimore, Andrea McAtee, Beverly McClanahan, Rusty Poole, Joby Robinson, Rick Rowe, Sam Waldrep, Marsha & Jim Ward, Diana Westerkam, Kathy Wright

Connections Cindy Waund, Chair

Melanie Johnson, Nancy Whittle, Vickie Voegeli, Suzanne Joye, Debbie Edens, Lee Haynes, Grant Jackson, Sr., Rev. Becky Shirley, Jane Peterson

Missions & Advocacy Chip Williams, Chair

Pato Aravena, Kay Ayers Garren, Emily Caskey, Sue Dillon, Elaine Ferraro (Cooperative Ministry Advisory Council), Andrea McAtee, David Nelson, Beth Robinson (Epworth), Anne Sinclair, Kathy Wright, Mackin Wall

Racial Justice Action Nancy Whittle, Facilitator

Jan Baker, Cindy Cox, Sue Dillon, Courtney Foster, Anne Sinclair, Lee Smith, Nancy Whittle, Alston Lippert

Reconciling Next Jim Lane, Chair

Grant Jackson, Jennifer Jackson, Nancy Whittle, Andrea McAtee, Addison Lee, Mackin Wall, Gary Parish (Reformation Lutheran), Rev. Alston Lippert, Rev. Becky Shirley, Jane Peterson

Soup Cellar Ministry Robbie Douglas, Chair

Terrence Chisolm, Alan-Jon Zupan, Lee Smith

Sunday Dinner Ministry Leland Haynes, Chair

Nancy Whittle, Jane Peterson, Rev. Becky Shirley, Jim Lane, Cindy Waund, Terrence Chisolm, Mary Lide, Sue Dillon, Lee Haynes